







Announcement

Student Council Committee Year 2023 -2024

Council Members

President: Noor Hussain Alamoudi

Vice-president: Mawaddah Mazen Balkheyour

Secretary: Rimas Qadi

Treasurer: Nora Alsadoun

Historian: Badriyah Faisal

> Chair Holders Representatives

Vice-President: Aleen Saggaf

Secretary: Sirin Bai

Treasurer: Wahi Tammar

Historian: Lujain Mahmoud A Flimban

➤ Grade 9 Representative

Judi Khalid Al Aufi

Honorary Members

- Leen Hani Alqurashi (Executive Board Member)
- Tamara Alhindi (Creative Head)
- Sirin Bai (Grade 10 Representative)
- Hadwa Ibrahim Alruhaili (Council Advisor)

Members at Large

- Mashael Althiban
- Haya Mohammed
- Manal Alamri